Skip to content

Ah, life

4 september 2014

DSC_0091

As you can see, things have been quiet around here. And they probably will be for the next couple of weeks! I’m trying to find my footing in my new life as a parent, and am still unsure about where to go. Don’t get me wrong, life is very good! But I need to think, focus and get my creative juices flowing again. 

In the meantime, here are some new items that are available (or will be available soon) in the Maggie Again shop!

DSC_0064

DSC_0058

DSC_0070

DSC_0086

One Comment leave one →
  1. 5 september 2014 9:49 am

    Oeh wat een mooie vondsten weer!

Geef een reactie

