Skip to content

Busy and boring

15 november 2012

Busy, busy, busy – tomorrow night I have a stand at my first ever market (a Ladies Night in our local theatre) and on Saturday I will celebrate my 32nd birthday with lots of friends, including dinner, sleepovers and the Say Kaas photobooth! Oh, and then there’s NaNoWriMo (current word count: 18330).

So today I’m going to be boring and just leave you with some pretty vases, necklaces and what-not 🙂

p.s. And don’t forget the Uppercase giveaway! You’ve still got until November 25.

————————-

Druk, druk, druk – morgenavond sta ik op mijn allereerste markt (een Ladies Night in het theater hier in Zaandam) en zaterdag vier ik mijn 32e verjaardag met een hele bende vrienden, inclusief diner, logeerpartijen en de Say Kaas photobooth! O, en dan is er ook nog NaNoWriMo (aantal woorden tot nu toe: 18330).

Dus vandaag ben ik saai en geef ik jullie slechts een paar mooie vazen, kettingen en dergelijke 🙂

p.s. En vergeet de Uppercase weggeefactie niet! Je hebt nog tot 25 november. 

maggie again

maggie again

maggie again

maggie again

again by maggie

again by maggie

again by maggie

6 reacties leave one →
  1. 16 november 2012 8:07 am

    Your pottery is divine and I love the necklaces!

  2. 17 november 2012 4:15 am

    I also love the pottery and that last t-shirt or cloth cowl is impressive.

  3. 17 november 2012 10:09 pm

    Hele fijne verjaardag 😀 Wat leuk die photobooth! ik ben benieuwd naar de verhalen / foto’s! 🙂 En ook over je allereerst markt. Nou, geniet er nu even van! Feest-ze. Liefs, Babette

  4. 18 november 2012 2:01 pm

    Love the vases – especially the two white ones.

  5. 27 december 2012 9:33 am

    Love it!!!!!!!! 😀

Geef een reactie

