Skip to content

November doom

31 oktober 2012

And suddenly it’s November again…

It seems like only a few months ago that I finally wrote my first novel during NaNoWriMo, the wonderful challenge of writing 50.000 noveling words in the month November. My first draft, titled ‘Heksensleutel’ (Witches’ Key) has not yet become more than just that, a first draft (in spite of all the big plans I had for it this past year), and now it’s already time for another one!

I already have a very busy month ahead as it is, and only the very first, very vague outlines of two possible plots, so I’m looking forward to late nights, continuous strain and despair, and unmeasurable amounts of tea.

Can’t wait 🙂

(I’ll keep you posted on my progress!)

No comments yet

Geef een reactie

