Skip to content

Tea sets

19 juni 2012

A few photos I made of some mix-‘n-match tea sets at the request of the editors of Robin Magazine, a magazine about creative and vintage lifestyle which will be launched in the fall. They spotted my Etsy shop and are considering featuring some of my items…! So fingers crossed…

 

 

 

 

2 reacties leave one →
  1. 20 juni 2012 9:25 pm

    How very cool! Hope your items get featured! I love the tea set with the Dolly Parton record in the back. 🙂

    • 21 juni 2012 11:09 am

      Thanks! That’s my favourite, too 🙂 (but I’m not sure if that’s because of the tea set or because of Dolly!)

Geef een reactie

