Skip to content

Free range

13 maart 2012

Go and watch this hilarious, but probably truer than we’d like, video about kids being clueless about playing. I first encountered it at the Free Range Kids blog, which advocates more freedom and playtime for children, and less paranoia about the countless dangers that lurk around every corner of life. I’m not a parent myself yet, but when/if I am, I do hope I will have the common sense to give my kids a normal, fear-free childhood. And let them play tag, of course πŸ™‚

No comments yet

Geef een reactie

