Skip to content

And so it begins…

1 november 2011

It’s November 1st, which means that it’s National Novel Writing Month (NaNoWriMo) again! The goal is to write a novel of at least 50.000 words during the month of November, with the reward of a good feeling and eternal glory.

Last year, I had a whole plot worked out, with an outline for every day of writing.
I failed epically.

This year, I only have a very vague plot and the names of my two heroes, and that’s it. Wish me luck.

No comments yet

Geef een reactie

